Fri 071125 Went to WMCollege: Social Media for Employability: Video communication.

10 AM - 12:30 PM Missed my Thursday AI-Artificial Intelligence class/Room 403


Unfortunately, I keep on telling myself that I only signed up for evening courses...;
which happen after midday...; thus, giving myself more time to sleep in bed.

In fact, the Alexa bedside alarm went off at 8 AM...; and, I just reached out to shut it up...; then, went straight back to sleep, again.

It was only afterwards...that I, all of a sudden, realized I'd just gone and missed my very important AI-Artificial Intelligence class -which I 'love'- that starts at 10 AM...?!

-----

1:30 AM - 4 PM Social Media for Employability/Room 513 

This time, weirdly enough...I arrived in college on time...; in fact, too early.

The real reason why I arrived there early was...the clocks went back 1 hour...;
and, I had forgotten to update the clocks.

Anyway, the lesson went well...; unlike last time...when I felt light arguing with some really annoying woman...who was talking to me in a rude tone...; but, I decided not to answer her back. Anyway, I didn't see her there this week. So, I could just totally and completely 'relax'.

The teacher showed us how to use Video communications using...
- Google Meet
- Microsoft Teams

  

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Mon 220925 My current college timetable - 6 courses

Tue 230925 - Attended early morning course. Thrown off late evening course...too advanced!