Fri 071125 Went to WMCollege: Social Media for Employability: Video communication.
10 AM - 12:30 PM Missed my Thursday AI-Artificial Intelligence class/Room 403 Unfortunately, I keep on telling myself that I only signed up for evening courses...; which happen after midday...; thus, giving myself more time to sleep in bed. In fact, the Alexa bedside alarm went off at 8 AM...; and, I just reached out to shut it up...; then, went straight back to sleep, again. It was only afterwards...that I, all of a sudden, realized I'd just gone and missed my very important AI-Artificial Intelligence class -which I 'love'- that starts at 10 AM...?! ----- 1:30 AM - 4 PM Social Media for Employability/Room 513 This time, weirdly enough...I arrived in college on time...; in fact, too early. The real reason why I arrived there early was...the clocks went back 1 hour...; and, I had forgotten to update the clocks. Anyway, the lesson went well...; unlike last time...when I felt light arguing with some really annoying woman...who was talking to me in a rude tone...; but, I decid...